To call from a university's phone, please prefix '35' to the last three number's digits.

Room Phone E-mail
Agostinelli Simone agostinelli@diag.uniroma1.it
Al Khudir Khaled A223 +39 0677274034 alkhudir@diag.uniroma1.it
Albani Dario RoCoCo +39 0677274157 albani@dis.uniroma1.it
Aloise Irvin B121 +39 0677274107 ialoise@diag.uniroma1.it
Angeletti Fabio S008 +39 0677274159 angeletti@diag.uniroma1.it
Barnabo Giorgio barnabo@diag.uniroma1.it
Barros Barbara S007 +39 0677274160 barros@diag.uniroma1.it
Blasilli Graziano blasilli@diag.uniroma1.it
Caliciotti Andrea A114 +39 0677274086 caliciotti@diag.uniroma1.it
Carlucci Fabio Maria B004 +39 06772740164 fmcarlucci@dis.uniroma1.it
Cima Gianluca B221 +39 0677274003 cima@diag.uniroma1.it
Cimorelli Federico A223 +39 0677274035 cimorelli@diag.uniroma1.it
Croce Federico B221 +39 0677274003 croce@diag.uniroma1.it
Croella Anna Livia A114 +39 0677274086 croella@diag.uniroma1.it
D'Angelo Massimiliano A223 +39 0677274034 mdangelo@dis.uniroma1.it
De Simone Daniele S007 +39 0677274161 desimone@diag.uniroma1.it
Della Corte Bartolomeo S006 +38 0677274161 dellacorte@diag.uniroma1.it
Elobaid Mohamed A223 +39 0677274158 elobaid@diag.uniroma1.it
Farina Giovanni B113 +39 0677274120 gfarina@diag.uniroma1.it
Ferrarelli Paola B121 +39 0677274107 ferrarelli@diag.uniroma1.it
Ferrari Paolo S009 +39 0677274158 ferrari@diag.uniroma1.it
Ferri Federico S012 +39 0677274155 ferri@diag.uniroma1.it
Ferro Marco S007 +39 0677274160 ferro@diag.uniroma1.it
Franco Eduardo A223 +39 0677274034 ffranco@diag.uniroma1.it
Fusco Federico A220 +39 0677274036 fuscof@diag.uniroma1.it
Gentili Michele A220 +39 0677274036 gentili@diag.uniroma1.it
Gigli Andrea gigli@dis.uniroma1.it
Giovannelli Tommaso A114 +39 0677274086 giovannelli@diag.uniroma1.it
Gregori Martina A114 +39 0677274086 mgregori@diag.uniroma1.it
Ianni Mauro B120 +39 0677274108 mianni@dis.uniroma1.it
Imperoli Marco S010 +39 0677274157 imperoli@diag.uniroma1.it
Khatib Maram A223/S009 +39 0677274158 khatib@diag.uniroma1.it
Laurenza Giuseppe B221 +39 0677274003 laurenza@diag.uniroma1.it
Lisi Federico A223 +39 0677274034 lisi@diag.uniroma1.it
Maccarrone Ludovica A114 +39 0677274086 maccarrone@dis.uniroma1.it
Massarelli Luca B221 +39 0677274003 massarelli@diag.uniroma1.it
Massouh Nizar B004 +39 0677274164 massouh@dis.uniroma1.it
Menghini Cristina A220 +39 0677274036 menghini@diag.uniroma1.it
Moreschini Alessio A223/S009 +39 0677274034 moreschini@diag.uniroma1.it
Nardi Federico Lab. Alcor +39 0677274155 fnardi@dis.uniroma1.it
Palombi Giulia A114 +39 0677274086 palombi@dis.uniroma1.it
Pompei Alessandro A114 +39 0677274086 pompei@diag.uniroma1.it
Potena Ciro B121 +39 0677274107 potena@dis.uniroma1.it
Puxeddu Maria Grazia A223/S005 +39 0677274034 puxeddu@diag.uniroma1.it
Ricciardi Celsi Lorenzo A223 +39 0677274034 ricciardicelsi@diag.uniroma1.it
Riccio Francesco B121 +39 0677274107 riccio@dis.uniroma1.it
Ruiz Manuel Lab. Alcor +39 0677274155 ruiz@dis.uniroma1.it
Russo Paolo B004 +39 0677274164 prusso@dis.uniroma1.it
Salih Hayman salih@diag.uniroma1.it
Samoilov Filipp B221 +39 0677274004 samoilov@diag.uniroma1.it
Sapio Francesco B221 +39 0677274004 sapio@dis.uniroma1.it
Schlegel Dominik RoCoCo +39 0677274107 schlegel@diag.uniroma1.it
Scianca Nicola S007 +39 0677274160 scianca@diag.uniroma1.it
Seccia Ruggiero A114 +39 0677274086 seccia@diag.uniroma1.it
Sora Daniele B221 +39 0677274004 sora@dis.uniroma1.it
Tortorelli Andrea A223 +39 0677724034 tortorelli@diag.uniroma1.it
Wang Lun B121 +39 0677274112 wang@dis.uniroma1.it

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma