Home » Dottorandi
Stanza Telefono E-mail
Abrate Carlo A101 +39 0677274087 abrate@diag.uniroma1.it
Aceto Maria Laura aceto@diag.uniroma1.it
Acitelli Giacomo B221 +39 0677274003 acitelli@diag.uniroma1.it
Agasucci Valerio A115 +39 0677274084 agasucci@diag.uniroma1.it
Altamura Nicola B 121 altamura@diag.uniroma1.it
Andolfi Luca B221 39 0677274003 andolfi@diag.uniroma1.it
Andrade Neves Pedro Jorge 935745050 neves@diag.uniroma1.it
ANTONACCI Yuri A223 35162 antonacci@diag.uniroma1.it
Antonioni Emanuele B121 +39 0677274107 antonioni@diag.uniroma1.it
Argenziano Francesco B121 argenziano@diag.uniroma1.it
Artuso Fiorella B112 +39 0677274014 artuso@diag.uniroma1.it
Assaiante Cristian B112 +39 0677274014 assaiante@diag.uniroma1.it
Atanasious Mohab atanasious@diag.uniroma1.it
Babar Sheraz Ahmad babar@diag.uniroma1.it
Bacciu Andrea A101 +39 0677274087 bacciu@diag.uniroma1.it
Bacocco Duilio Luca B120 +39 0677274108 bacocco@diag.uniroma1.it
Baiocchi Alessandro 3275563998 baiocchi@diag.uniroma1.it
Baldisseri Federico A223 (+39) 3664832933 baldisseri@diag.uniroma1.it
Bardhi Enkeleda B112 +39 0677274014 bardhi@diag.uniroma1.it
Batool Aiza B120 +39 0677274107 batool@diag.uniroma1.it
Battista Federico A114 +39 0677274086 battista@diag.uniroma1.it
Bazzana Barbara B121 +39 0677274107 bazzana@diag.uniroma1.it
Bejgu Andrei Stefan A1 +39 0677274160 bejgu@diag.uniroma1.it
Belvedere Tommaso A223 +39 0677274035 belvedere@diag.uniroma1.it
Benedetti Roberto A101 +39 0677274087 benedetti@diag.uniroma1.it
Benvenuti Dario B221 +39 0677274014 d.benvenuti@diag.uniroma1.it
Betello Filippo A101 betello@diag.uniroma1.it
Betti Martina betti@diag.uniroma1.it
Bianchini Filippo B221 3347988268 bianchini@diag.uniroma1.it
Bohm Matteo A101 +39 0677274087 bohm@diag.uniroma1.it
Bonaventura Tania Sari bonaventura@diag.uniroma1.it
Bonomo Tommaso bonomo@diag.uniroma1.it
Boresta Marco A115 +39 0677274084 boresta@diag.uniroma1.it
Borrello Pietro B221 +39 0677274003 borrello@diag.uniroma1.it
Bottura Nicola B112 bottura@diag.uniroma1.it
Brandizzi Nicolo' brandizzi@diag.uniroma1.it
Brienza Michele B121 brienza@diag.uniroma1.it
Briglia Maria Rosaria G49 +39 3911267596 briglia@diag.uniroma1.it
Brilli Andrea A115 +39 0677274084 brilli@diag.uniroma1.it
Brizi Leonardo brizi@diag.uniroma1.it
Brunori Damiano B221 +39 0677274003 brunori@diag.uniroma1.it
Bucarelli Maria Sofia A101 +39 0677274087 bucarelli@diag.uniroma1.it
Calamita Alice A114 +39 0677274086 calamita@diag.uniroma1.it
Calamo Marco B221 calamo@diag.uniroma1.it
Capotondi Marco A221 +39 0677274056 capotondi@diag.uniroma1.it
Capozzi Gianluca B112 capozzi@diag.uniroma1.it
Cappellini Guglielmo A223 cappellini@diag.uniroma1.it
Caracci Valentina caracci@diag.uniroma1.it
Carello Maria Patrizia B112 +39 0677274014 carello@diag.uniroma1.it
Carna Stefano B004 +39 0677274164 carna@diag.uniroma1.it
Casciani Angelo B221 +39 0677274003 casciani@diag.uniroma1.it
Caso Francesco caso@diag.uniroma1.it
Cassara Giulia A101 +39 0677274087 cassara@diag.uniroma1.it
Catacora Ocana Jim Martin B121 +39 0677274107 catacora@diag.uniroma1.it
Ceccaroni Riccardo ceccaroni@diag.uniroma1.it
Cesaroni Edoardo cesaroni@diag.uniroma1.it
Cevallos Moreno Jesus Fernando B221 +39 0677274003 cevallos@diag.uniroma1.it
Chiariello Francesco B120 +39 0677274108 chiariello@diag.uniroma1.it
Ciabatti Giulia B121 +39 0677274107 ciabatti@diag.uniroma1.it
Ciccarelli Fabio A114 3891929757 ciccarelli@diag.uniroma1.it
Cinus Federico A101 +39 0677274087 cinus@diag.uniroma1.it
Cipollone Roberto B221 +39 0677274004 cipollone@diag.uniroma1.it
Cipriano Michele A223 +39 0677274035 cipriano@diag.uniroma1.it
Collorone Luca collorone@diag.uniroma1.it
COLOMBO TOMMASO A114 35086 colombo@diag.uniroma1.it
CONOCI STEFANO B004 0677274164 conoci@diag.uniroma1.it
Console Francesca B112 +39 0677274014 fconsole@diag.uniroma1.it
Coppola Corrado A115 +39 0677274084 coppola@diag.uniroma1.it
Cuconasu Florin A101 +39 3286377810 cuconasu@diag.uniroma1.it
Cuoci Marco B112 +39 0677274014 cuoci@diag.uniroma1.it
D'Acunto Gabriele A101 +39 0677274087 dacunto@diag.uniroma1.it
D'ANGELO MASSIMILIANO A223 35034 mdangelo@diag.uniroma1.it
D'Avino Arcangelo A115 +39 0677274084 davino@diag.uniroma1.it
D'Erasmo Giulio A101 +393293340192 g.derasmo@diag.uniroma1.it
D'Onofrio Federico A115 +39 0677274084 donofrio@diag.uniroma1.it
D'Orazio Antonio G49 a.dorazio@diag.uniroma1.it
D'Orazio Francesco S008 dorazio@diag.uniroma1.it
De Carlo Gianluca decarlo@diag.uniroma1.it
De Luzi Francesca B221 deluzi@diag.uniroma1.it
De Magistris Giorgio B121 +39 0677274107 demagistris@diag.uniroma1.it
De Rebotti Lorenzo B120 derebotti@diag.uniroma1.it
De Santis Daniele d.desantis@diag.uniroma1.it
Delfino Roberto Maria B221 delfino@diag.uniroma1.it
Della Monica Pierpaolo dellamonica@diag.uniroma1.it
Denni Riccardo denni@diag.uniroma1.it
Devoto Alessio devoto@diag.uniroma1.it
Di Francesco Andrea Giuseppe A101 difrancesco@diag.uniroma1.it
Di Giovenale Stefano A101 +39 0677274087 digiovenale@diag.uniroma1.it
Di Pietro Giorgia B112 g.dipietro@diag.uniroma1.it
Di Reto Emiliano B112 +39 0677274014 direto@diag.uniroma1.it
Di Stefano Andrea A114 +39 0677274086 distefano@diag.uniroma1.it
Di Teodoro Giulia A101 +39 0677274087 diteodoro@diag.uniroma1.it
Donsante Manuel A223 +39 0677274034 mdonsante@diag.uniroma1.it
Eduardo Luca franco@diag.uniroma1.it
Elobaid Mohamed A223 +39 0677274034 elobaid@diag.uniroma1.it
Estakhri Estahbanati Mahboobeh estakhri@diag.uniroma1.it
Fanti Andrea B221 fanti@diag.uniroma1.it
Fantozzi Paolo B121 +39 0677274107 fantozzi@diag.uniroma1.it
Favorito Marco B221 +39 0677274004 favorito@diag.uniroma1.it
Fawakherji Mulham S006 +39 0677274161 fawakherji@diag.uniroma1.it
Fazzini Paolo B221 +39 0677274003 fazzini@diag.uniroma1.it
Feola Luigi S010 +39 0677274161 feola@diag.uniroma1.it
Ferilli Marco ferilli@diag.uniroma1.it
Ferracci Serena B221 +39 0677274003 ferracci@diag.uniroma1.it
Ferro Lauren lsferro@diag.uniroma1.it
Fiandrino Stefania fiandrino@diag.uniroma1.it
Ficarra Giovanni ficarra@diag.uniroma1.it
Filosa Matteo +39 3284876905 m.filosa@diag.uniroma1.it
Filoscia Daniele B121 +39 0677274107 filoscia@diag.uniroma1.it
Fiorellino Simone fiorellino@diag.uniroma1.it
Franco Eduardo Ferreira A223 +39 0677274034 ffranco@diag.uniroma1.it
Frattolillo Francesco frattolillo@diag.uniroma1.it
Fuggitti Francesco B213 +39 0677274013 fuggitti@diag.uniroma1.it
Fuso Federica A101 +39 0677274087 fuso@diag.uniroma1.it
Galletti Martina galletti@diag.uniroma1.it
Gbahou Davy Yann B221 +39 0677274003 gbahou@diag.uniroma1.it
Gebretensae Yacob Tsegay A101 +39 0677274087 gebretensae@diag.uniroma1.it
Genovese Donatella genovese@diag.uniroma1.it
Gentili Michele A220 +39 0677274036 gentili@diag.uniroma1.it
Germano Daniele A114 d.germano@diag.uniroma1.it
Ghinassi Arturo ghinassi@diag.uniroma1.it
GHONIM KARIM A1 ghonim@diag.uniroma1.it
Giacomini Emanuele B121 +39 0677274107 giacomini@diag.uniroma1.it
Giancola Francesca giancola@diag.uniroma1.it
Gioffrè Luca gioffre@diag.uniroma1.it
Gioia Matteo gioia@diag.uniroma1.it
Giusti Lorenzo A101 +39 0677274087 giusti@diag.uniroma1.it
Govoni Lorenzo A223 +39 3489933362 govoni@diag.uniroma1.it
GRANI GIORGIO A114 35086 grani@diag.uniroma1.it
Guarrasi Valerio A101 +39 0677274087 guarrasi@diag.uniroma1.it
Guerra Marco mguerra@diag.uniroma1.it
Huguet Cabot Pere-Lluis huguetcabot@diag.uniroma1.it
Iacobelli Emanuele iacobelli@diag.uniroma1.it
Iezzi Luca B121 +39 0677274107 iezzi@diag.uniroma1.it
Ilgrande Andrea A223 +39 0677274034 ilgrande@diag.uniroma1.it
Imran Muhammad A223 +39 0677274035 imran@diag.uniroma1.it
Izzillo Alessio izzillo@diag.uniroma1.it
Jimenez Gutierrez Daniel Mauricio jimenezgutierrez@diag.uniroma1.it
Kamal Maryam B112 +39 0677274014 kamal@diag.uniroma1.it
Kaszuba Sara kaszuba@diag.uniroma1.it
La Rosa Biagio B121 +39 0677274107 larosa@diag.uniroma1.it
Lanciano Tommaso A101 +39 0677474087 lanciano@diag.uniroma1.it
Lastilla Lorenzo A101 +39 0677274087 lastilla@diag.uniroma1.it
Laurenti Laura A101 +39 0677274087 laurenti@diag.uniroma1.it
Lavazza Luca 3335044229 lavazza@diag.uniroma1.it
Lazich Aldo lazich@diag.uniroma1.it
Lenti Jacopo jlenti@diag.uniroma1.it
Liberati Edoardo 3409277417 e.liberati@diag.uniroma1.it
Macri Mattia B221 macri@diag.uniroma1.it
Maiani Arturo maiani@diag.uniroma1.it
Maji Atanu maji@diag.uniroma1.it
Majid Taiba B221 majid@diag.uniroma1.it
Mancanelli Matteo mancanelli@diag.uniroma1.it
Mancini Massimiliano B004 mancini@diag.uniroma1.it
Mandelli Lorenzo mandelli@diag.uniroma1.it
Manganelli Conforti Pietro s012 manganelliconforti@diag.uniroma1.it
Marcocchia Andrea A101 +39 0677274087 marcocchia@diag.uniroma1.it
Marconi Lorenzo B112 +39 0677274014 marconi@diag.uniroma1.it
Marinacci Matteo marinacci@diag.uniroma1.it
Marini Matteo B112 +39 0677274014 m.marini@diag.uniroma1.it
Mariosa Raffaele A115 +39 0677274084 mariosa@diag.uniroma1.it
Mariotti Eleonora B221 +39 0677274003 mariotti@diag.uniroma1.it
MAROTTA ROMOLO B004 35164 marotta@diag.uniroma1.it
Marsocci Valerio A101 +39 0677274087 marsocci@diag.uniroma1.it
Martinelli Giuliano martinelli@diag.uniroma1.it
Martini Leonardo A220 +39 0677274036 martini@diag.uniroma1.it
Maselli Gianluca maselli@diag.uniroma1.it
MASSOUH NIZAR B121 +39 0677274107 massouh@diag.uniroma1.it
Mastropietro Andrea A101 +39 0677274087 mastropietro@diag.uniroma1.it
Mathew Jerin George B221 +39 0677274003 mathew@diag.uniroma1.it
Mauro Lorenzo S012 +39 0677274155 mauro@diag.uniroma1.it
Mazzini Pietro mazzini@diag.uniroma1.it
Melis Tonti Claudia melistonti@diag.uniroma1.it
Menchetti Marco menchetti@diag.uniroma1.it
Merolla Davide A115 +39 0677274084 merolla@diag.uniroma1.it
Milani Stefano milani@diag.uniroma1.it
Mogavero Francesco A101 +39 0677274087 mogavero@diag.uniroma1.it
Molfese Francesco Maria molfese@diag.uniroma1.it
Mollica Melissa A115 mollica@diag.uniroma1.it
Monaci Marta A115 +39 0677274084 monaci@diag.uniroma1.it
Mongiardini Elena A223 +39 0677274034 mongiardini@diag.uniroma1.it
Montagna Marco montagna@diag.uniroma1.it
Monti Flavia B221 +39 0677274003 monti@diag.uniroma1.it
MORELLI MARINA B221 35004 morelli@diag.uniroma1.it
Morelli Andrea a.morelli@diag.uniroma1.it
Moreschini Alessio moreschini@diag.uniroma1.it
Moroni Luca A1 moroni@diag.uniroma1.it
Morvillo Alberto B221 +39 0677274003 morvillo@diag.uniroma1.it
Moslemi Mohammad Mahdi S007 moslemi@diag.uniroma1.it
Motoi Ionut Marian B121 motoi@diag.uniroma1.it
Namici Manuel B213 +39 067774013 namici@diag.uniroma1.it
NARDI FEDERICO B121 35155 fnardi@diag.uniroma1.it
Obaida Hanteer hanteer@diag.uniroma1.it
Obukhov Timur A101 +39 0677274087 obukhov@diag.uniroma1.it
Oddi Fabio oddi@diag.uniroma1.it
Onorati Andrea A101 +39 0677274087 onorati@diag.uniroma1.it
Orlando Riccardo B121 +39 0677274107 orlando@diag.uniroma1.it
Pala Anna Laura pala@diag.uniroma1.it
Palleschi Alessia B120 +39 0677274107 palleschi@diag.uniroma1.it
Palma Alessandro B112 +39 0677274014 palma@diag.uniroma1.it
Paludo Licks Gabriel B213 +39 0677274013 licks@diag.uniroma1.it
Pannone Alessandro pannone@diag.uniroma1.it
Papa Lorenzo papa@diag.uniroma1.it
Parretti Gianmarco parretti@diag.uniroma1.it
Pasculli Giuseppe A101 +39 0677274087 pasculli@diag.uniroma1.it
Patria Daniele A115 +39 0677274084 patria@diag.uniroma1.it
Pawlowski Michal pawlowski@diag.uniroma1.it
Perrella Stefano perrella@diag.uniroma1.it
Petitti Federico A114 +39 0677274086 petitti@diag.uniroma1.it
Pezone Francesco A101 +39 0677274087 pezone@diag.uniroma1.it
Piccione Andrea B004 +39 0677274164 piccione@diag.uniroma1.it
Piermarini Christian A115 +39 0677274084 piermarini@diag.uniroma1.it
Piktus Aleksandra piktus@diag.uniroma1.it
Pimpini Adriano B112 +39 0677274014 pimpini@diag.uniroma1.it
Pinto Diego Maria A114 +39 0677274086 pinto@diag.uniroma1.it
Plini Leonardo plini@diag.uniroma1.it
Polo Edoardo Maria A223 +39 0677274034 polo@diag.uniroma1.it
Pomaro Angela 3402569232 pomaro@diag.uniroma1.it
Ponzi Valerio ponzi@diag.uniroma1.it
Priamo Giacomo B112 g.priamo@diag.uniroma1.it
Priori Gianluca A115 +39 0677274084 priori@diag.uniroma1.it
Proietti Lorenzo +393291254405 lproietti@diag.uniroma1.it
Proietti Michela B121 mproietti@diag.uniroma1.it
Puglisi Adriano B221 +39 3384687881 puglisi@diag.uniroma1.it
PUJA FRANCESCO S012 35155 puja@diag.uniroma1.it
Purificato Antonio A101 purificato@diag.uniroma1.it
Pustina Pietro A223 +39 0677274034 pustina@diag.uniroma1.it
Quaglieri Luca Quaglieri 3381541302 quaglieri@diag.uniroma1.it
Quattrociocchi Ilaria quattrociocchi@diag.uniroma1.it
Ragno Alessio ragno@diag.uniroma1.it
Ranieri Andrea A223 06 77274035 (35035) ranieri@diag.uniroma1.it
Riccardi Giulia A114 3772621648 riccardi@diag.uniroma1.it
Rossetti Simone S012 +39 0677274155 rossetti@diag.uniroma1.it
ROSSI MIRKO A223 35034 rossi@diag.uniroma1.it
Rossi Jacopo j.rossi@diag.uniroma1.it
Ruggiero Claudia ruggiero@diag.uniroma1.it
Russo Matteo B118 mrusso@diag.uniroma1.it
Sabbella Sandeep Reddy S006 +39 0677274161 sabbella@diag.uniroma1.it
Sabetta Nicolo' A114 sabetta@diag.uniroma1.it
Salem Omar Ashraf Ahmed Khairy B120 +39 0677274107 salem@diag.uniroma1.it
Salgado Esteban A115 +39 0677274084 salgado@diag.uniroma1.it
Samoilov Filipp B221 +39 0677274004 samoilov@diag.uniroma1.it
Sampieri Alessio A101 +39 0677274087 sampieri@dis.uniroma1.it
Saraceni Leonardo saraceni@diag.uniroma1.it
Sasso Valerio sasso@diag.uniroma1.it
Saurio Gaetano saurio@diag.uniroma1.it
Scanu Fabio B221 +39 0677274004 scanu@diag.uniroma1.it
Scarponi Giulio scarponi@diag.uniroma1.it
Schiaroli Valerio A101 +39 0677274087 schiaroli@diag.uniroma1.it
Schlegel Dominik B121 +39 0677274107 schlegel@diag.uniroma1.it
Scirè Alessandro 3281477963 scire@diag.uniroma1.it
Scofano Luca A101 +39 0677274087 scofano@diag.uniroma1.it
Siciliano Federico A101 +39 0677274087 siciliano@diag.uniroma1.it
Silo Luciana silo@diag.uniroma1.it
Smaldone Filippo Maria S007 +39 0677274160 smaldone@diag.uniroma1.it
Suriani Vincenzo B121 +39 0677274107 suriani@diag.uniroma1.it
Tantucci Andrea A223 +39 0677274034 tantucci@diag.uniroma1.it
Tarantos Spyridon S009 +39 0677274158 tarantos@diag.uniroma1.it
Telyatnikov Lev A101 +39 0677274087 telyatnikov@diag.uniroma1.it
Testa Lucia A101 +39 0677274087 testa@diag.uniroma1.it
Tibermacine Imad Eddine tibermacine@diag.uniroma1.it
Trapasso Alessandro B221 trapasso@diag.uniroma1.it
Tronci Edoardo Maria A114 +39 0677274086 tronci@diag.uniroma1.it
Turrisi Giulio A221 +39 0677274056 turrisi@diag.uniroma1.it
Umili Elena B120 +39 0677274107 umili@diag.uniroma1.it
Valentini Riccardo B221 +39 0677274003 valentini@diag.uniroma1.it
Veneruso Silvestro V. B112 +39 0677274014 veneruso@diag.uniroma1.it
Verdini Francesco verdini@diag.uniroma1.it
Viceconte Paolo Maria viceconte@diag.uniroma1.it
Wani Farooq Ahmad +393482293812 wani@diag.uniroma1.it
Wrona Andrea A223 +39 0677274034 wrona@diag.uniroma1.it
Xu Lu A1 0393452426124 xu@diag.uniroma1.it
YOUSSEF ALI B121 35108 youssef@diag.uniroma1.it
Zecchini Marco A101 +39 0677274087 zecchini@diag.uniroma1.it
Zubair Muhammad A115 +39 0677274084 zubair@diag.uniroma1.it
© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma