Home » Persone » Docenti
qualifica Stanza Telefono E-mail
Agostinelli Simone ricercatore A226 +39 0677274003 agostinelli@diag.uniroma1.it
Amerini Irene professore associato B215 +39 0677274044 amerini@diag.uniroma1.it
Anagnostopoulos Aris professore ordinario B111 +39 0677274114 aris@diag.uniroma1.it
Annarelli Alessandro ricercatore A120 annarelli@diag.uniroma1.it
Arico' Pietro ricercatore A002 arico@diag.uniroma1.it
Astolfi Laura professore associato A216 +39 0677274047 astolfi@diag.uniroma1.it
Ausiello Giorgio professore emerito A101 005 ausiello@dis.uniroma1.it
Avenali Alessandro professore ordinario A107 +39 0677274094 avenali@diag.uniroma1.it
Baccini Federica ricercatore B123 baccini@diag.uniroma1.it
Barba Edoardo ricercatore A1 3428005182 barba@diag.uniroma1.it
Battilotti Stefano professore ordinario A207 +39 0677274055 battilotti@diag.uniroma1.it
Becchetti Luca professore associato B206 +39 0677274025 becchetti@diag.uniroma1.it
Benvenuti Luca professore ordinario A204 +39 0677274062 benvenuti@diag.uniroma1.it
Beraldi Roberto professore associato B208 +39 0677274018 beraldi@diag.uniroma1.it
Bernardini Sara professore ordinario A201 bernardini@diag.uniroma1.it
Bonomi Silvia professore associato B114 +39 0677274017 bonomi@diag.uniroma1.it
Bruni Renato professore associato B110 +39 0677274089 bruni@diag.uniroma1.it
Califano Claudia professore associato A216 +39 0677274058 califano@diag.uniroma1.it
Carlucci Aiello Luigia professore emerito A101 +39 0677274087 aiello@diag.uniroma1.it
Catalano Giuseppe professore ordinario A103 +39 0677274070 catalano@diag.uniroma1.it
Catarci Tiziana professore ordinario B102 +39 0677274007 catarci@diag.uniroma1.it
Chatzigiannakis Ioannis professore associato B214 +39 0677274073 ichatz@diag.uniroma1.it
Ciarfuglia Thomas Alessandro ricercatore B115 +39 0677274121 ciarfuglia@diag.uniroma1.it
Cima Gianluca ricercatore cima@diag.uniroma1.it
Cincotti Febo professore ordinario A218 +39 0677274032 cincotti@diag.uniroma1.it
Colabianchi Silvia ricercatore A125 colabianchi@diag.uniroma1.it
Colamarino Emma ricercatore A223/S005 +39 0677274035 colamarino@diag.uniroma1.it
Console Marco ricercatore B219 +39 0677274014 console@diag.uniroma1.it
Coppa Emilio ricercatore B111 +39 0677274114 coppa@diag.uniroma1.it
Costantino Francesco professore associato A125 3201888639 costantino@diag.uniroma1.it
Cristofaro Andrea professore associato A208 +39 0677274031 cristofaro@diag.uniroma1.it
Croella Anna Livia ricercatore A102 +39 0677274099 croella@diag.uniroma1.it
D'Adamo Idiano professore associato A122 +39 0677274069 dadamo@diag.uniroma1.it
D'Alfonso Tiziana professore associato A108 +39 0677274105 dalfonso@diag.uniroma1.it
d'Amore Fabrizio professore associato B207 +39 0677274016 damore@diag.uniroma1.it
D'Elia Daniele Cono ricercatore B007 +39 0677274003 delia@diag.uniroma1.it
Daraio Cinzia professore ordinario A104 +39 0677274068 daraio@diag.uniroma1.it
De Giacomo Giuseppe professore ordinario B210 +39 0677274010 degiacomo@diag.uniroma1.it
De Luca Alessandro professore ordinario A210 +39 0677274052 deluca@diag.uniroma1.it
De Santis Emanuele ricercatore A215 +390677274034 edesantis@diag.uniroma1.it
De Santis Alberto professore associato A204 +39 0677274065 desantis@diag.uniroma1.it
De Santis Marianna professore associato A116 +390677274078 mdesantis@diag.uniroma1.it
Delli Priscoli Francesco professore ordinario A214 +39 0677274043 dellipriscoli@diag.uniroma1.it
Di Giamberardino Paolo professore associato A205 +39 0677274059 digiamberardino@diag.uniroma1.it
Di Giorgio Alessandro professore associato A219 +39 0677274060 digiorgio@diag.uniroma1.it
Di Luna Giuseppe Antonio ricercatore B215 +39 0677274044 diluna@diag.uniroma1.it
Di Pillo Francesca professore associato A122 +39 0677274069 fdipillo@diag.uniroma1.it
Di Pillo Gianni professore emerito A101 +39 0677274077 dipillo@diag.uniroma1.it
Di Virgilio Valerio ricercatore +39 - 3477209124 v.divirgilio@diag.uniroma1.it
Dose Valerio ricercatore A120 dose@diag.uniroma1.it
Facchinei Francisco professore ordinario A111 +39 0677274082 facchinei@diag.uniroma1.it
Farina Lorenzo professore ordinario A106 +39 0677274088 farina@diag.uniroma1.it
Farina Giovanni ricercatore B123 gfarina@diag.uniroma1.it
Fiscon Giulia ricercatore A206 fiscon@dis.uniroma1.it
Fraccascia Luca ricercatore A121 +39 0677274098 fraccascia@diag.uniroma1.it
Franchi Antonio professore ordinario A-201 franchi@diag.uniroma1.it
Furini Fabio professore associato A109 +39 0677274097 furini@diag.uniroma1.it
Fusco Federico ricercatore B118 +39 0677274087 fuscof@diag.uniroma1.it
Galesi Nicola professore associato A202 galesi@diag.uniroma1.it
Giagnorio Mirko ricercatore A102 giagnorio@diag.uniroma1.it
Giuseppi Alessandro ricercatore A215 +39 0677274037 giuseppi@diag.uniroma1.it
Gregori Martina ricercatore A102 mgregori@diag.uniroma1.it
Grisetti Giorgio professore associato B115 +39 0677274121 grisetti@diag.uniroma1.it
Grosso Chiara ricercatore grosso@diag.uniroma1.it
Iacoviello Daniela professore associato A219 +39 0677274061 iacoviello@diag.uniroma1.it
Iocchi Luca professore ordinario B116 +39 0677274117 iocchi@diag.uniroma1.it
Isidori Alberto professore emerito A101 +39 0677274053 isidori@diag.uniroma1.it
Lanari Leonardo professore associato A212 +39 0677274050 lanari@diag.uniroma1.it
Lazzeretti Riccardo professore associato B114 +39 0677274141 lazzeretti@diag.uniroma1.it
Lembo Domenico professore ordinario B211 +39 0677274027 lembo@diag.uniroma1.it
Lenti Simone ricercatore B123 lenti@diag.uniroma1.it
Lenzerini Maurizio professore ordinario B217 +39 0677274008 lenzerini@diag.uniroma1.it
Leonardi Stefano professore ordinario B205 +39 0677274022 leonardi@diag.uniroma1.it
Leotta Francesco ricercatore B218 +39 0677274012 leotta@diag.uniroma1.it
Liberati Francesco ricercatore A213 +39 0677274037 liberati@diag.uniroma1.it
Liberatore Paolo professore associato A203 +39 0677274125 liberato@diag.uniroma1.it
Liuzzi Giampaolo professore associato A113 liuzzi@diag.uniroma1.it
Lucidi Stefano professore ordinario A117 +39 0677274083 lucidi@diag.uniroma1.it
Marchetti-Spaccamela Alberto professore ordinario B204 +39 0677274021 alberto@diag.uniroma1.it
Marrella Andrea professore associato B218 +39 0677274012 marrella@diag.uniroma1.it
Marzano Riccardo professore associato A108 +39 0677274104 marzano@diag.uniroma1.it
Matteucci Giorgio professore associato A107 +39 0677274102 matteucci@diag.uniroma1.it
Mattioni Mattia ricercatore A205 +39 0677274048 mattioni@diag.uniroma1.it
Mecella Massimo professore ordinario B211 +39 0677274028 mecella@diag.uniroma1.it
Monaco Salvatore professore emerito A223 +39 0677274034 monaco@diag.uniroma1.it
Nanni Umberto professore ordinario B220 +39 0677274015 nanni@diag.uniroma1.it
Napoli Christian professore associato B212 +39 0677274071 cnapoli@diag.uniroma1.it
Nardi Daniele professore ordinario B117 +39 0677274113 nardi@diag.uniroma1.it
Nastasi Alberto professore ordinario A110 +39 0677274093 nastasi@diag.uniroma1.it
Navigli Roberto professore ordinario B119 +39 0677274109 navigli@diag.uniroma1.it
Nonino Fabio professore ordinario A121 +39 0677274101 nonino@diag.uniroma1.it
Oriolo Giuseppe professore ordinario A209 +39 0677274051 oriolo@diag.uniroma1.it
Oropallo Eugenio ricercatore oropallo@diag.uniroma1.it
Paci Paola professore associato A106 +39 0677274088 paci@diag.uniroma1.it
Palagi Laura professore ordinario A118 +39 0677274081 palagi@diag.uniroma1.it
Palombi Giulia ricercatore A120 +39 0677274086 palombi@diag.uniroma1.it
Patrizi Fabio professore associato B214 +39 0677274073 patrizi@diag.uniroma1.it
Petrioli Chiara professore ordinario B119 +39 0677274109 petrioli@diag.uniroma1.it
Petti Manuela ricercatore A217 +39 0677274041 petti@diag.uniroma1.it
Piccialli Veronica professore ordinario A109 +39 0677274097 piccialli@diag.uniroma1.it
Pietrabissa Antonio professore associato A213 +39 0677274040 pietrabissa@diag.uniroma1.it
Poggi Antonella professore associato A202 +39 0677274067 poggi@diag.uniroma1.it
Querzoni Leonardo professore ordinario B208 +39 0677274072 querzoni@diag.uniroma1.it
Reverberi Pierfrancesco professore ordinario A105 +39 0677274096 reverberi@diag.uniroma1.it
Rigoni Giulio ricercatore rigoni@diag.uniroma1.it
Roma Massimo professore associato A119 +39 0677274090 roma@diag.uniroma1.it
Rosati Riccardo professore ordinario B216 +39 0677274009 rosati@diag.uniroma1.it
Russo Paolo ricercatore prusso@diag.uniroma1.it
Sagratella Simone professore associato A120 +39 0677274078 sagratella@diag.uniroma1.it
Salzo Saverio ricercatore A119 salzo@diag.uniroma1.it
Santucci Giuseppe professore ordinario B207 +39 0677274006 santucci@diag.uniroma1.it
Sassano Antonio professore ordinario A112 +39 0677274080 sassano@diag.uniroma1.it
Scafoglieri Federico Maria ricercatore A227 +39 0677274003 scafoglieri@diag.uniroma1.it
Schaerf Marco professore ordinario B220 +39 0677274126 schaerf@diag.uniroma1.it
Scianca Nicola ricercatore A221 +39 0677274160 scianca@diag.uniroma1.it
Sciandrone Marco professore ordinario A113 +39 0677274077 sciandrone@diag.uniroma1.it
Silvestri Fabrizio professore ordinario B209 +39 0677274015 fsilvestri@diag.uniroma1.it
Sudoso Antonio Maria ricercatore A102 sudoso@diag.uniroma1.it
Temperini Marco professore associato B212 +39 0677274023 marte@diag.uniroma1.it
Toppi Jlenia professore associato A217 +39 0677274041 toppi@diag.uniroma1.it
Trappolini Giovanni ricercatore B118 +39 0677274087 trappolini@diag.uniroma1.it
Vendittelli Marilena professore associato A208 +39 0677274049 vendittelli@diag.uniroma1.it
Vitaletti Andrea professore associato B206 +39 0677274026 vitaletti@diag.uniroma1.it
© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma