Home » Collaboratori Di Ricerca
Stanza Telefono E-mail
Al Khudir Khaled A223 +39 0677274034 alkhudir@diag.uniroma1.it
Amanatidis Georgios amanatidis@diag.uniroma1.it
Angelini Marco B221 +39 0677274003 angelini@dis.uniroma1.it
Annarelli Alessandro A115 +39 0677274084 annarelli@diag.uniroma1.it
Caramagno Gabriella B112 +39 0677274024 caramagno@diag.uniroma1.it
Carlini Camillo A120 +39 0677274078 carlini@dis.uniroma1.it
Cefalo Massimo A206 +39 0677274057 cefalo@diag.uniroma1.it
Ciaramidaro Angela Bibilab +39 0677274032 ciaramidaro@dis.uniroma1.it
Cima Gianluca B221 +39 0677274003 cima@diag.uniroma1.it
Colamarino Emma A223/S005 +39 0677274035 colamarino@diag.uniroma1.it
D'Angelo Massimiliano A223 +39 0677274034 mdangelo@diag.uniroma1.it
D'Elia Daniele Cono B221 +39 0677274003 delia@diag.uniroma1.it
Di Luna Giuseppe diluna@diag.uniroma1.it
Di Sanzo Pierangelo B120 +39 0677274108 disanzo@diag.uniroma1.it
Di Stasio Antonio B213 +39 0677274012 distasio@diag.uniroma1.it
Donato Dell'Atti B113 +39 0677274120 dellatti@dis.uniroma1.it
Ferro Marco A221 +39 0677274056 ferro@diag.uniroma1.it
Gaz Claudio Roberto A221 +39 0677274056 gaz@diag.uniroma1.it
Giuseppi Alessandro A223 +39 0677274034 giuseppi@diag.uniroma1.it
Khatib Maram A223/S009 +39 0677274158 khatib@diag.uniroma1.it
Lazos Philip lazos@diag.uniroma1.it
Lepore Lorenzo B221 +39 0677274004 lepore@dis.uniroma1.it
Liberati Francesco A215 +39 0677274037 liberati@diag.uniroma1.it
Lisi Federico A223 +39 0677274034 lisi@diag.uniroma1.it
Magrini Emanuele A206 +39 0677274057 magrini@diag.uniroma1.it
Modugno Valerio A223 +39 0677274158 modugno@diag.uniroma1.it
Palombi Giulia A114 +39 0677274086 palombi@diag.uniroma1.it
panfili martina A215 +39 0677274037 panfili@diag.uniroma1.it
Pellegrini Alessandro B120 +39 0677274108 pellegrini@diag.uniroma1.it
Perelli Giuseppe B213 +39 0677274040 perelli@diag.uniroma1.it
Petitti Federico A114 +39 0677274086 petitti@diag.uniroma1.it
Puxeddu Maria Grazia A223/S005 +39 0677274034 puxeddu@diag.uniroma1.it
Reiffenhauser Rebecca reiffenhauser@diag.uniroma1.it
Riccio Francesco B121 +39 0677274157 riccio@diag.uniroma1.it
Roberto Capobianco B122 +39 0677274107 capobianco@dis.uniroma1.it
Ronca Alessandro ronca@diag.uniroma1.it
Ronconi Giacomo B213 +39 0677274012 ronconi@diag.uniroma1.it
Ruzzi Marco B213 +39 0677274012 ruzzi@dis.uniroma1.it
Santarelli Valerio B213 +39 0677274012 santarelli@diag.uniroma1.it
Sanzari Marta Lab. Alcor +39 0677274155 sanzari@dis.uniroma1.it
Scianca Nicola S007 +39 0677274160 scianca@diag.uniroma1.it
Siciliano Federico siciliano@diag.uniroma1.it
Suriani Vincenzo suriani@diag.uniroma1.it
Vona Luigi vona@diag.uniroma1.it
Zharkynbek Temirlan zharkynbek@diag.uniroma1.it

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma