Home » Dottorandi
Stanza Telefono E-mail
Aceto Maria Laura aceto@diag.uniroma1.it
Agasucci Valerio agasucci@diag.uniroma1.it
Agostinelli Simone B213 +39 0677274012 agostinelli@diag.uniroma1.it
Alati Edoardo S012 +39 0677274155 alati@diag.uniroma1.it
Albani Dario S010 +39 0677274157 albani@diag.uniroma1.it
Aloise Irvin B121 +39 0677274107 ialoise@diag.uniroma1.it
ANTONACCI Yuri A223 35162 antonacci@diag.uniroma1.it
Antonioni Emanuele B121 +39 0677274107 antonioni@diag.uniroma1.it
Barnabo Giorgio A101 +39 0677274087 barnabo@diag.uniroma1.it
Barros Carlos Barbara S007 +39 0677274160 barros@diag.uniroma1.it
Battista Federico battista@diag.uniroma1.it
Bernasconi Eleonora B121 +39 0677274107 bernasconi@diag.uniroma1.it
Blasilli Graziano B221 +39 0677274003 blasilli@diag.uniroma1.it
Bohm Matteo A101 +39 0677274087 bohm@diag.uniroma1.it
Boresta Marco A115 +39 0677274084 boresta@diag.uniroma1.it
Borrello Pietro borrello@diag.uniroma1.it
Borzacchiello Luca B221 +39 0677274003 borzacchiello@diag.uniroma1.it
Brigato Lorenzo B121 +39 0677274107 brigato@diag.uniroma1.it
Capotondi Marco A221 +39 0677274056 capotondi@diag.uniroma1.it
Carbone Lorio Carlos Salvador B121 +39 0677274107 carbone@diag.uniroma1.it
Carna Stefano carna@diag.uniroma1.it
Catacora Ocana Jim Martin catacora@diag.uniroma1.it
Cevallos Moreno Jesus Fernando B221 +39 0677274003 cevallos@diag.uniroma1.it
Chiariello Francesco B121 +39 0677274107 chiariello@diag.uniroma1.it
COLOMBO TOMMASO A114 35086 colombo@diag.uniroma1.it
Colosi Mirco B121 +39 0677274107 colosi@diag.uniroma1.it
CONOCI STEFANO B004 0677274164 conoci@diag.uniroma1.it
Croce Federico croce@diag.uniroma1.it
Croella Anna Livia A114 +39 0677274086 croella@diag.uniroma1.it
Curia Francesco curia@diag.uniroma1.it
D'Agostino Danny A115 +39 0677274084 dagostino@diag.uniroma1.it
D'ANGELO MASSIMILIANO A223 35034 mdangelo@diag.uniroma1.it
D'Innocente Antonio dinnocente@dis.uniroma1.it
De Santis Emanuele A223 +390677274034 edesantis@diag.uniroma1.it
De Seta Valeria deseta@diag.uniroma1.it
Della Corte Bartolomeo S006 +38 0677274161 dellacorte@diag.uniroma1.it
Di Stefano Andrea A114 +39 0677274086 distefano@diag.uniroma1.it
Donsante Manuel A223 +39 0677274034 mdonsante@diag.uniroma1.it
Duilio Luca Bacocco B120 +39 0677274108 bacocco@diag.uniroma1.it
Eduardo Ferreira Franco franco@diag.uniroma1.it
Elobaid Mohamed A223 +39 0677274158 elobaid@diag.uniroma1.it
Estakhri Estahbanati Mahboobeh estakhri@diag.uniroma1.it
Fantozzi Paolo B121 +39 0677274107 fantozzi@diag.uniroma1.it
Farina Giovanni B221 +39 0677274003 gfarina@diag.uniroma1.it
Favorito Marco B221 +39 0677274004 favorito@diag.uniroma1.it
Fawakherji Mulham S006 +39 0677274161 fawakherji@diag.uniroma1.it
Feola Luigi S010 +39 0677274157 feola@diag.uniroma1.it
Ferracci Serena B221 +39 0677274003 ferracci@diag.uniroma1.it
Ferrarelli Paola B121 +39 0677274107 ferrarelli@diag.uniroma1.it
Ferrari Paolo S009 +39 0677274158 ferrari@diag.uniroma1.it
Ferro Lauren Stacey B221 +39 0677274004 lsferro@diag.uniroma1.it
Filoscia Daniele B121 +39 0677274107 filoscia@diag.uniroma1.it
Franco Eduardo A223 +39 0677274034 ffranco@diag.uniroma1.it
Fuggitti Francesco B221 +39 0677274120 fuggitti@diag.uniroma1.it
Fusco Federico A101 +39 0677274087 fuscof@diag.uniroma1.it
Gentili Michele A220 +39 0677274036 gentili@diag.uniroma1.it
Germanà Roberto A223 +39 0677274034 germana@diag.uniroma1.it
Giagnorio Mirko A114 +39 0677274086 giagnorio@diag.uniroma1.it
Giovannelli Tommaso A114 +39 0677274086 giovannelli@diag.uniroma1.it
GRANI GIORGIO A114 35086 grani@diag.uniroma1.it
Gregori Martina A114 +39 0677274086 mgregori@diag.uniroma1.it
Gregori Valentina B004 +39 0677274164 gregori@diag.uniroma1.it
Guarrasi Valerio A101 +39 0677274087 guarrasi@diag.uniroma1.it
Ilgrande Andrea ilgrande@diag.uniroma1.it
Imperoli Marco S010 +39 0677274157 imperoli@diag.uniroma1.it
Imran Muhammad A223 +39 0677274035 imran@diag.uniroma1.it
Lanciano Tommaso A101 +39 0677474087 lanciano@diag.uniroma1.it
Lastilla Lorenzo A220 +39 0677274036 lastilla@diag.uniroma1.it
Laurenza Giuseppe B221 +39 0677274003 laurenza@diag.uniroma1.it
Lazich Aldo lazich@diag.uniroma1.it
Lenti Simone B221 +39 0677274003 lenti@diag.uniroma1.it
Maiano Luca A101 +39 0677274087 maiano@diag.uniroma1.it
Mancini Massimiliano B004 mancini@diag.uniroma1.it
Marcocchia Andrea A101 +39 0677274087 marcocchia@diag.uniroma1.it
MAROTTA ROMOLO B004 35164 marotta@diag.uniroma1.it
Marsocci Valerio A101 +39 0677274087 marsocci@diag.uniroma1.it
Martini Leonardo A220 +39 0677274036 martini@diag.uniroma1.it
Massarelli Luca B221 +39 0677274003 massarelli@diag.uniroma1.it
MASSOUH NIZAR B121 +39 0677274107 massouh@diag.uniroma1.it
Mastropietro Andrea A101 +39 0677274087 mastropietro@diag.uniroma1.it
Mauro Lorenzo S012 +39 0677274155 mauro@diag.uniroma1.it
Menghini Cristina A220 +39 0677274036 menghini@diag.uniroma1.it
Mohammed Hayman Salih A122 +39 0677274076 salih@diag.uniroma1.it
MORELLI MARINA B221 35004 morelli@diag.uniroma1.it
Moreschini Alessio moreschini@diag.uniroma1.it
Namici Manuel B213 +39 067774012 namici@diag.uniroma1.it
NARDI FEDERICO B121 35155 fnardi@diag.uniroma1.it
Nicchi Simone nicchi@diag.uniroma1.it
Obaida Hanteer hanteer@diag.uniroma1.it
Obukhov Timur obukhov@diag.uniroma1.it
Ornatelli Antonio A223 +39 0677274158 ornatelli@diag.uniroma1.it
Palleschi Alessia palleschi@diag.uniroma1.it
Pasculli Giuseppe A101 +39 0677274087 pasculli@diag.uniroma1.it
Piccione Andrea piccione@diag.uniroma1.it
Piersanti Stefano A220 +39 0677274036 piersanti@diag.uniroma1.it
Pinto Diego Maria pinto@diag.uniroma1.it
Polo Edoardo Maria polo@diag.uniroma1.it
Pompei Alessandro A114 +39 0677274086 pompei@diag.uniroma1.it
Proietti Mattia Gabriele B121 +39 06772724107 proiettimattia@diag.uniroma1.it
PUJA FRANCESCO S012 35155 puja@diag.uniroma1.it
ROMITO FRANCESCO A115 35086 romito@diag.uniroma1.it
ROSSI MIRKO A223 35034 rossi@diag.uniroma1.it
Salgado Esteban salgado@diag.uniroma1.it
Samoilov Filipp B221 +39 0677274004 samoilov@diag.uniroma1.it
Sapio Francesco B221 +39 0677274004 sapio@dis.uniroma1.it
Scafoglieri Federico B221 +39 0677274003 scafoglieri@diag.uniroma1.it
Schlegel Dominik B121 +39 0677274107 schlegel@diag.uniroma1.it
Seccia Ruggiero A114 +39 0677274086 seccia@diag.uniroma1.it
Sharf Mahmoud B221 +39 0677274004 sharf@diag.uniroma1.it
Silvestri Emiliano silvestri@diag.uniroma1.it
Smaldone Filippo Maria S007 +39 0677274160 smaldone@diag.uniroma1.it
Tarantos Spyridon S009 +39 0677274158 tarantos@diag.uniroma1.it
Tortorelli Andrea A223 +39 0677724034 tortorelli@diag.uniroma1.it
Trappolini Giovanni A101 +39 0677274087 trappolini@diag.uniroma1.it
Tronci Edoardo Maria A114 +39 0677274086 tronci@diag.uniroma1.it
Turrisi Giulio A221 +39 0677274056 turrisi@diag.uniroma1.it
Umili Elena umili@diag.uniroma1.it
Viceconte Paolo Maria viceconte@diag.uniroma1.it
Wang Lun B121 +39 0677274112 wang@diag.uniroma1.it
YOUSSEF ALI B121 35108 youssef@diag.uniroma1.it
Zecchini Marco A101 +39 0677274087 zecchini@diag.uniroma1.it

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma